socialmedianomad.blogg.se

Predator 2 full movie in spanish
Predator 2 full movie in spanish








predator 2 full movie in spanish

Danny Glover isn't Arnold but he does a good job as the lead anyway. Although Los Angeles 1997 doesn't look like that then or now,(most parts anyway), the movie does a good job of putting the Predator in what I like to call a target rich environment. I always liked the fact that Predator 2 is set in an urban environment, the jungle is too remote. It's not Citizen Kane or anything but the film has plenty of action, decent performances and plenty of the Predator, including the showing off of a few new gadgets of his.

predator 2 full movie in spanish

The Alien movies and The Thing nonwithstanding. The Predator movies are a fan boy's dream come true as the Predator is arguably the best alien on film. But I will say this.Yes, you may not agree with me but I think that Predator 2 was as good as Predator and it even had something the first movie lacked: more screen time for the Predator. Gonna turn away now and play some ALIEN ISOLATION 'till the alien raped me enough to cool my anger. Where was the classic 70' vibe of technology? It all felt to modern. That aside, why can the hospîtal bed only operate on men and not women WHEN there are women on board? Second, how did she run and jump like an athlete when she got cut open in the mid and quickly stitched? Did ANY of you ever got such an operation? I did! You know how it feels like to walk after? IT FEELS LIKE HELL! And THAT aside. Me? You just destroyed a magnificent mystery of the alien universe! Comics and fan-art circulated around the internet with creativity how they looked like and what was the design by the master called Ridley Scott? AN ALBINO HUMAN! Are. First of all, the space jockeys? They were so interesting because NOONE knew what they looked like.

predator 2 full movie in spanish

but it was good!" you say? It was ridley scott! the man behind ALIEN! I expected more from such a man then the POS we go called prometheus. I rather watch AVP then Prometheus! Prometheus was a joke! "it ain't a great movie. prometheus, ok I have to say something to get off my chest about prometheus. I can't IMAGINE why they make ALIEN 3 not canon anymore but PROMETHEUS is which. I held the ORIGINAL QUADRILOGY ALIEN DVD box I got from my late dad when I was just a bloody kid and I held it religiously until adulthood and now. I rather want alien isolation 2 then ALIEN 5 atm and the ONLY reason I will watch ALIEN 5 is because of Sigourney Weaver. And ALIEN 5? What's it going to be? If that guy is alive, well, it'll probably will turn out to be ALIENS part 2 which I HATE. Atleast ALIEN 3 has more about HR GIGER design and idea what the alien is about then ALIENS, which were just a bunch of bugs. Without Sigourney Weaver and the child the movie would have SUCKED. I mean, why? Oh, was it too dark for you? Did poor Newt dead was so unacceptable? well, BOOHOO! I liked ALIEN 3 because it felt so real and it was a perfect end to a nice trilogy (until a french guy showed up for the fourth movie.) I mean, sorry, but ALIENS was just a popcorn entertainment flick that LOST all that the original movie was actual about. and I read that they IGNORE ALIEN 3? Seriously?ĪLIEN 3 wasn't that bad! at least not the directors cut which should be watched as such.

predator 2 full movie in spanish

prometheus? What about ALIEN 3? Are you actually telling me that ALIEN 3 is no longer canon? Even worse, then I went BACK to the steam forums of alien isolation and found a topic about ALIEN 5 and I saw, what SHOULD have been a dead guy, alive again. It's then I saw that this game is canon! :D great! so is ALIEN.ALIENS. I was just browsing on alien isolation on imdb and went to look at the trivia section to look for more info of this game I love so much.










Predator 2 full movie in spanish